• CONTACT US

Calgary – Head Office

#1300, 717 – 7th Ave., S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 0Z3
Phone (403) 265-6633
Fax (403) 266-2770
Toll Free: (866) 930-6633

 

Nisku, AB

655 – 30th Ave.
Nisku, Alberta, T9E 0R4
Phone (780) 955-8660
Fax (780) 955-9422
Toll Free: (866) 955-8660

 

Medicine Hat, AB

925 23 Street S.W.
Medicine Hat, Alberta, T1A 8R1
Phone (403) 526-3142
Fax (403) 526-1061
Toll Free: (800) 215-9806

Key Contacts:

Sales Team

John Lamb, Vice President – Sales

johnl@argosales.com

 

Brad Sturge, Sales Manager, Calgary

brads@argosales.com

 

Neil Holmes, Sales Representative, Calgary

neilh@argosales.com

 

Bill Bondy, Business Development – Field Division, Nisku

billb@argosales.com

 

Management Team

Bruce Binsfeld, President

bruceb@argosales.com

 

Bill Hlynsky, Senior Vice President

billh@argosales.com

 

Kyle Warnock, Vice President – Finance

kylew@argosales.com

 

Derrick Murias, Branch Manager, Nisku

derrickm@argosales.com

 

Dalton Wiens, Branch Manager, Medicine Hat

daltonw@argosales.com